The RunLiverpool Marathon returns on Sunday, 9th October 2011 after a gap of some 18 years with 12,000 runners taking to the city's streets.

Contact Us

To enquire about anything to do with the RunLiverpool Marathon, please leave your details below along with the nature of your enquiry and one of the team will contact you right back.

Contact the team

If you need to contact an individual…

Alan Rothwell Race Director

Telephone 0151 236 8432
Email alan@runliverpoolmarathon.co.uk

Caroline Vevers Charity Entry Coordinator

Telephone 07814 966 206
Email caroline@runliverpoolmarathon.co.uk

Steve Byrne Course Director

Telephone 07873 142 227
Email steve@runliverpoolmarathon.co.uk

Yvonne Rothwell Entry Coordinator

Telephone 0151 236 8432
Email yvonne@runliverpoolmarathon.co.uk

Gary Lipton Media / Marketing Manager

Telephone 0151 238 2206
Email gary@runliverpoolmarathon.co.uk

Denise Harris Expo / Sponsorship Coordinator

Telephone 0151 522 9362
Email denise@runliverpoolmarathon.co.uk

Terry Brennan Event Publication Manager

Telephone 0141 332 8643
Email terry@runliverpoolmarathon.co.uk

Volunteers

Join the Marathon Team Today

Find out how you can help…

Enter the Marathon

Can you tackle 26.2 miles?